Me, Myself, and I

IMG_0551

1. I was born in Maryland at the hospital where the president goes for medical care.

2. I love to wear jackets and long-sleeve t-shirts. I also love wearing shorts. So yes, I am that person whose bare legs stick out in the crowd when everyone else is wearing pants.

3. If I had a million dollars, I would spend it traveling the world.

4. I love trying new foods, but I never eat seafood. When I was little I had a pet goldfish that I loved very much. End of story.

5. I crave adventure and love trying new things.

6. I made a tiny birdhouse with my grandpa when I was little, which he told me was for mosquitos, and I believed him.

7. I love picturesque little British towns.

DSC03263

8. Almost all the furniture in my room is Pottery Barn.

9. I love the feeling after exercising.

10. I sleep on most beds diagonally, because if I don’t my feet hang over the edge.

11. I love rain. But I also love the sun. Just not too much of either.

12. Growing up, I played almost every sport out there. Except volleyball, which everyone always assumes I have.

DSC03943 DSC04380 DSC04386 DSC04423

13. When I run, I don’t listen to music. But I love listening to music.

14. My favorite animal is the giraffe, mostly because they’re tall and have long necks and run awkwardly. Like me.

IMG_0459

15. I have a stuffed dog that I’ve had since I was little, that is all misshapen and worn and I love him. His name is Snarfy.

Respond to Me, Myself, and I

Leave a Reply

